Skip To Main Content

Search Panel

Schools Menu

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
STEAM Night
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Fourth Grade Music Concert
Discovery Elementary MPR
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
School Board and City of Sammamish Council Joint Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fifth Grade Music Concert
Discovery Elementary MPR
Wed, May 22
New to Discovery School Tour
-
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, 5150 220th Ave SE, Issaquah, WA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Free Vaccine Clinic for Students Age 4-18
-
Issaquah Middle School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1